Police Advisory Review Board, Community (CPARB)

1) Documentation:

Current AgendaPast Agendas Reports
Current LARPast LARs   
Current Minutes and AudioPast Minutes and Audio    

2) Description

Refer citizens to file complaints against the city police department to the department's office of professional standards or to the office of the independent police auditor. Conduct public outreach to educate the community. 8 year term limit for the 7 regular voting members. The 3 Ex-Officio members have no specified term length.

3) Maximum Number of Members


4) Meeting Location

Microsoft Teams (Virtual)

5) Meeting Time

3rd Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m.

6) Information Sheet

7) Members

Kate CalhounChairpersonWard 4None
Capt. Diana DuffyEx-Officio (Non-Voting)Chief of PoliceEx-Officio Member
Darrell HussmanEx-Officio (Non-Voting)Police Employee's Labor Representation GroupEx-Officio Member
Mitchell KagenEx-Officio (Non-Voting)City ManagerEx-Officio Member
Martha LemenMemberWard 6None
Annabelle NunezVice ChairpersonWard 3None
Carlos PortilloAdvisory Member (Non-Voting)BoardNon-Voting Advisory Member
Jaime TadeoMemberMayorNone

For further information please contact the City Clerk's Office at (520)791-4213.

Datapages for the boards are provided in Adobe PDF format. You'll need the free Acrobat Reader to view the documents.