Historical Commission, Tucson-Pima County (TPCHC)

1) Documentation:

Current AgendaPast Agendas Reports
Current LARPast LARs   
Current Minutes and AudioPast Minutes and Audio    

2) Description

Advise the governing bodies of the county, city and town concerning various existing historical structures, sites, areas and districts in the community. 8 year term limits for Mayor and Council appointees. Pima County appointees may serve unlimited terms.

3) Maximum Number of Members


4) Meeting Location

Microsoft Teams (Virtual)

5) Meeting Time

Meets as Required

6) Information Sheet

7) Members

Sandee BrookeMemberWard 5None
Geoffrey EllwandMemberPima CountyD/3
Helen EricksonMemberWard 4None
Stephen GredeMemberWard 6None
Carol GriffithMemberMayor and CouncilArchaeologist
Tim HagyardMemberMayor and CouncilRealtor, Developer, or Appraiser
Joel IrelandMemberPima CountyD/5
Kathe KubishMemberWard 2None
Jerrie LambMemberPima CountyD/4
Jennifer LevstikVice ChairpersonWard 3None
Carlos LozanoMemberCity of South TucsonNone
Teresita MajewskiChairpersonPima CountyD/1
Savannah McDonaldMemberPima CountyD/2
Jan MulderMemberMayor and CouncilLand Use Planner, Urban Planner, Landscape Architect, or Cultural Geographer
Rikki RiojasMemberPima CountyD/5
Alyce SadongeiMemberWard 1None
Ken ScovilleMemberPima CountyD/2
Peter SteereMemberPima CountyD/3

For further information please contact the City Clerk's Office at (520)791-4213.

Datapages for the boards are provided in Adobe PDF format. You'll need the free Acrobat Reader to view the documents.